Theme Colour        
Font Size -A A +A
 

Council Members

Dato' Masri

YBhg. Dato’ Masri bin Haji Razali

Mayor

Seremban City Council

masrirazali@mbs.gov.my

Ahli Majlis

Mr Haji Noor Iskandar bin Mohamad Noor

012-6390079

iskandar@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 13

 

 

Ahli Majlis

YBhg. Dato’ MK Ibrahim bin Abd Rahman

019-6517207

ibrahim@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 11

 

ahli majlis

Mr Husnul Hafiz bin Abu Bakar

019-7805989

husnulhafiz@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 17

 

 
Ahli Majlis

Mr Gary@Marimuthu a/l Navappan

018 - 3759626

gary@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 22

 

Ahli Majlis

Mr Lee Hon Keong

012-6216656

leehonkeong@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 21

 

Ahli Majlis

Mr Ho Weng Wah

016-6635002

howengwah@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 18

 

 
Ahli Majlis

Mr Muhamad Zaki bin Md Sabri

019-3924217

muhamadzaki@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 5

 

Ahli Majlis

Mr Rosslan bin Hassan

012-6658388

rosslan@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 19

 

Ahli Majlis

TPr. Mohd Helimy bin Samat

011-23366371

helimy@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 4

 

 
sahidin

Mr Sahidin bin Kardi

019-6038490

sahidin@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 15

 

ngwinhon

Mr Ng Wing Hon

018-2344048

ngwinghon@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 6

 

limyausin

Mr Lim Yau Sin

018-9886199

limyausin@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 8

 

 
chongsayho

Mr Chong Say Hoo

019-3802974

choongsayhoo@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 7

 

winnie

Madam Winnie Suri Anak Selutan

012-6109585

winnie@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 16

 

izudin

Mr   Ahmad Izzuddin bin Ismail

013-3156530

izzuddin@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 3

 

 
jamilah

Madam Jamilah binti Said Ali

011-18549272

jamilah@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 12

 

Place Holder

Mr Mohd Tariq Bin Mohd kamal

019-3731747

tariq@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 10

 

malek

Mr Abdul Malek bin Adam

013-2181279

abdulmalek@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 23

 
zainal

Mr Haji Zainal bin Ismail

012-7008299

zainal@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 1

 

 

awahoichong

Mr Awa Hoi Choong

012-6020737

awahoichoong@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 9

 

nuradzly

Mr Nuradzly bin Kamaruzan

011-11284048

nuradzly@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 20

 

 
amni

Madam Amni binti Idris

017-6543079

amni@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 14

 

yong

Madam Yong Mui Teng

011-27737037

yongmuiteng@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 2

 

thanabalan

Mr Thanabalan a/l Ramiah

011-28558980

thanabalan@mbs.gov.my

View Zone 24