Theme Colour        
Font Size -A A +A
 

Head Of Department / Executives

Datuk Bandar

 

Mayor
 

YBhg. Dato' Masri Bin Hj Razali
D.B.N.S

Tel - 06-765 4765
Emel - masrirazali@mbs.gov.my


su

 

Secretary

Mr Mas Midyawan Bin Yahya
A.M.N

Tel - 06-765 4766
Emel - midyawan@mbs.gov.my


pkj

 

Head Of Engineering Department

Mr Sabaruddin Bin Sulaiman
A.N.S, P.M.C

Tel - 06-7654515
Emel - sabaruddin@mbs.gov.my


pkw

 

Head Of Finance Department

Mrs Anizahaton Binti Kamaludin
A.N.S, P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4365
Emel - anizahaton@mbs.gov.my


pkb

 

Head Of Building Control Department

Mrs Norriza Binti Mohd Sham
P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4900
Emel - norriza@mbs.gov.my


jkp

 

Head Of Administration Department

Mrs Azura Binti Abu Hassan
P.J.K, P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4767
Emel - azura@mbs.gov.my


ptm

 

Head Of Information Technology And Communication Department

Mrs Hanizah Binti Hassan
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4455
Emel - hanizah@mbs.gov.my


hanizam

 

Head Of Law And Enforcement Department

Mr Hanizam Bin Ahmad
A.N.S, P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4585
Emel - hanizam@mbs.gov.my

penilaian

 

Head Of Valuation And Property Managemant Department

Sr. Nor Zuliana Binti Abd. Manan

Tel - 06-765 4690
Emel - zuliana@mbs.gov.my


ppp

 

Head Of Planning And Development Department

TPr.  Tuan Haji Nazri Bin A. Ghani
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4200
Emel - nazrie@mbs.gov.my


lotfee

 

Head Of Cleaning And Health Environmental Department

Mr Mohd Lotffee Bin Haji Abdullah
P.J.K

Tel - 06-7654260
Emel - lotfee@mbs.gov.my


jtl

 

Head Of Park And Landscape Department

LAr. Tuan Haji Nasiruddin Bin Ab Rahman
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-7654948
Emel - nasir@mbs.gov.my


jpmp

 

Head Of Community Development And Tourism Department

Mr Saiful Azuar Bin Ahmad Jadi
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4320
Emel - saiful@mbs.gov.my


alias


Head Of Corporate Communication Unit

Mr Alias Bin Mansor
A.N.S, P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4768
Emel - alias@mbs.gov.my


ui

 

Head Of Integrity Unit

Mrs Nor Mursydah Binti Chik

Tel - 06-765 5021
Emel - mursydah@mbs.gov.my


ketua unit osc

 

Head Of OSC Unit

Mrs Norita Binti Bakri

Tel - 06-765 4230
Emel - norita@mbs.gov.my


cob

 

Head Of COB Unit

Sr. Muhammad Suffian Bin Hj. Ali

Tel - 06-765 4750
Emel - suffian@mbs.gov.my


Pegawai MBS

 

Head Of Audit Unit

Mr Muhamad Shahizad Bin Saleh


Tel - 06-7654890
Emel - shahizad@mbs.gov.my


uad

 

Principal Assistant Secretary

Mr Hairulazmi Bin Mohd Ali

Tel - 06-765 4769
Emel - hairul@mbs.gov.my

 

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Nilai Branch

Mrs Rusyati Bt Mohd Yunus
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-7989166
Emel - atie@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Main Hq)

Mr Badrul Hisham Bin Haji Ayob


Tel - 06-7654516
Emel - badrul_hisham@mbs.gov.my

 

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Surveying)

Mrs Rozaimah Binti Mohd Jidin
P.M.C


Tel - 06-7654521
Emel - rozaimah@mbs.gov.my

 

 
Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(drainage road II)

Mr Suhaimi Bin Alias
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-7654517
Emel - suhaimi@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(drainage road I)

Mr. Nuh Nurul Mushawwir Bin Abdul Aziz

Tel - 06-7654520
Emel - nuh@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Project & Traffic)

Mrs Rosliza Binti Ruslin
P.M.C

Tel - 06-7654518

Emel - rosliza@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Building)

Mrs Nursyafiza Binti Dol Wahid



Tel - 06-7654519
Emel - syafiza@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Mechanical)

Mr Muhammad Zaki Bin Mahussin
P.J.K

Tel - 06-7654971

Emel - zaki@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Branch Office)

Mr Mohd Hafizal Bin Othman



Tel - 06-7989165
Emel - hafizal@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Branch Office)

Mr Mohd Shawal Bin Mahmood



Tel - 06-7989169
Emel - shawal@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Electricity)

Mr Muhammad Fadzly
Bin Md Yadzir


Tel - 06-7654522
Emel - mfadzly@mbs.gov.my

 

Electrical Engineer

Mr Abdul Hakim Bin Abdul Halim


Tel -
Emel -

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

pegawai

Deputy Director

Mrs Ruhiyati Idayu
Binti Mohamad Jali (CA)


Tel - 06-765 4366
Emel - ruhiyati@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Accountant

Tengku Zainul Bazliah
Binti Tengku Kamarudin


Tel - 06-7654367
Emel - bazliah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Accountant

Mrs Mazni Binti Md Zain (CA)



Tel - 06-7654369
Emel - mazni@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Accountant

Mrs Rahayu Binti Kamis​



Tel - 06-7989054
Emel - rahayu@mbs.gov.my

 

BUILDING DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Mrs Norhezlin Binti Amat
P.M.C

Tel 06-7989007
Emel - hezlin@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mr Hadzeeq Ekhwan Bin Radzali

Tel - 06-7654901
Emel - hadzeeq@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mr Hassan Bin Saon


Tel - 06-7989007
Emel - hasan@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mrs Nurul Farhana Binti Abdul Rahim


Tel - 06-7654902
Emel - farhana@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mrs Nur Atiqah Binti Alit

 

Tel - 06-7989007
Emel - atiqahalit@mbs.gov.my

 

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director  (Administration)

Mrs Siti Mariam Binti Zakaria


Tel - 06-7654802
Emel - sitimariam@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Personal Assistant Director

Mrs Siti Zawani Binti Zainal


Tel - 06-7654770
Emel - zawani@mbs.gov.my

 





 

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Ts. Puan Farah Saffarizan Binti Mohd Esa
P.M.C


Tel - 06-7654456
Emel - farah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Hajah Che Zaidah Binti Mohd Zulkifly
P.J.K


Tel - 06-7654457
Emel - zaidah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mrs Ezza Narziefa Binti Mohd Mokhnar


Tel - 06-7654458
Emel - ezza@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mrs Nur Aqma Fasha Binti Mohd Zaidin
 

Tel - 06-7654470
Emel -fasha@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mr Muhammad Zahid Bin Haji Zaidi


Tel - 06-7654470
Emel - zahid@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mr Faizah Binti Razaly
 

Tel - 06-7654462
Emel - faizah@mbs.gov.my

 

LAW AND ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Mr Saiful Bin Saadon


Tel - 06-7654586
Emel - saifulsaadon@mbs.gov.my

 

VALUATION AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Sr Mohd Nafis Bin Mokhtar



Tel - 06-7654692
Emel - nafis@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Sr Abd. Razak Bin Mohd Haron



Tel - 06-7654691
Emel - razak@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Mrs Norhayati Binti Sulong
P.J.K


Tel - 06-7989036
Emel - harya@mbs.gov.my

Valuation Officer

Mr Ahmad Afif Azim Bin Ahmad Sanusi
 


Tel -
Emel -

 

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

TPr. Mohd Daud Bin Ahmad


Tel - 06-7654201
Emel - daud@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mr Syed Muhammad Fitri Bin Syed Ismail

 

Tel - 06-7654202
Emel - syedmfitri@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mr Muhammad Shahrir Bin Ab Samit


Tel - 06-7989191
Emel - shahrir@mbs.gov.my

 

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mrs Siti Zulaika Binti Nasir

 


Tel - 06 - 7654203
Emel - sitizulaika@mbs.gov.my

CLEANING AND HEALTH ENVIRONMENTAL DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Tuan Haji Mohd Fadhil Bin Haji Kamaruddin
P.M.C


Tel - 06 - 7654261
Emel - fadhil@mbs.gov.my

uad

Assistant Director

Mrs Nurhidayah Binti Zainuddin

 

Tel - 06-765 4890
Emel - nurhidayah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Environmental Health Officer

Mr Muhammad Shahidan Bin Rahim


Tel - 06 - 7989093
Emel - m.Shahidan@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer

Mr Mohd Izad Farhan Bin Mohd Fauzi



Tel - 06-7654262
Emel - izad@mbs.gov.my

 

PARK AND LANDSCAPE DEPARTMENT

Deputy Director

Mr Mohammad Azli B. Mohd



Tel - 06-7654940
Emel - azli@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Agriculture Officer

Ms Sabrina Binti Haji Othman



Tel - 06-7654942
Emel - sabrina@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Landscape Architects

Mr Muhammad Syafiq Bin Khairudin


Tel - 06-7989187
Emel - syafiqkhairudin@mbs.gov.my

Landscape Architects

Mr Mohd Syafiq Bin Musa


Tel -
Emel -

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Tourism Officer

Mr Shamaruddin Bin Saidin


Tel - 06-7654323
Emel - shamaruddin@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer

Mr Muhammad Taufiq Bin Bakri


Tel - 06-7989108
Emel - taufiq@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer

Mr Mohd Hashry Bin Mohd Yaacob


Tel - 06-7654322
Emel - hashry@mbs.gov.my

 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION UNIT

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer

Mrs Nabilah Binti Abu Talib


Tel - 06-7654771
Emel - nabilah@mbs.gov.my

OSC UNIT

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mrs Siti Saufia Binti Abdul Haddi

 

Tel - 06-7654230
Emel - saufia@mbs.gov.my