Theme Colour        
Font Size -A A +A
 

Head Of Department / Executives

dato mbs

 

Mayor

Y. Bhg. Dato' Haji Zazali Bin Salehudin
D.B.N.S, K.M.N

Tel - 06-7654765
Email - zazali@mbs.gov.my


su

 

Secretary

Mr Mas Midyawan Bin Yahya

Tel - 06-765 4766
Email - midyawan@mbs.gov.my


pkj

 

Head Of Engineering Department

Mr Sabaruddin Bin Sulaiman
A.N.S, P.M.C

Tel - 06-7654515
Email - sabaruddin@mbs.gov.my


pkw

 

Head Of Finance Department

Mrs Anizahaton Binti Kamaludin
A.N.S, P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4365
Email - anizahaton@mbs.gov.my


pkb

 

Head Of Building Control Department

Mrs Norriza Binti Mohd Sham

Tel - 06-765 4900
Email - norriza@mbs.gov.my


jkp

 

Head Of Administration Department

Mrs Azura Binti Abu Hassan
P.J.K, P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4767
Email - azura@mbs.gov.my


ptm

 

Head Of Information Technology And Communication Department

Mrs Hanizah Binti Hassan
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4455
Email - hanizah@mbs.gov.my


hanizam

 

Head Of Law And Enforcement Department

Mr Hanizam Bin Ahmad
P.M.C

Tel - 06-765 4585
Email - hanizam@mbs.gov.my

penilaian

 

Head Of Valuation And Property Management Department

Sr. Nor Zuliana Binti Abd. Manan

Tel - 06-765 4690
Email - zuliana@mbs.gov.my


ppp

 

Head of Planning And Development Department

TPr. Haji Nazri Bin A. Ghani
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4200
Email - nazrie@mbs.gov.my


lotfee

 

Head Of Cleaning And Health Environmental  Department

Mr Mohd Lotffee Bin Abdullah
P.J.K

Tel - 06-7654260
Email - lotfee@mbs.gov.my


jtl

 

Head of Park And Landscape Department

LAr. Haji Nasiruddin Bin Ab Rahman
P.J.K

Tel - 
Email - nasir@mbs.gov.my


jpmp

 

Head Of Community Development And Tourism Department

Mr Saiful Azuar Bin Ahmad Jadi
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4320
Email - saiful@mbs.gov.my


alias


Head Of Corporate Communication Unit

Mr Alias Bin Mansor
A.N.S, P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-765 4768
Email - alias@mbs.gov.my


ui

 

Head Of Integrity Unit

Mrs Nor Mursydah Binti Chik

Tel -
Email - mursydah@mbs.gov.my


irwan

 

Head Of OSC Unit

Mr Irwan Shah Bin Sahar

Tel - 06-765 4230
Email - irwanshah@mbs.gov.my


cob

 

Head Of COB Unit

Sr. Muhammad Suffian Bin Hj. Ali

Tel - 06-765 4750
Email - suffian@mbs.gov.my


uad

 

Head Of Internal Audit Unit

Mrs Nurhidayah Binti Zainuddin

Tel - 06-765 4890
Email - nurhidayah@mbs.gov.my

 

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Nilai Branch

Mrs Rusyati Bt Mohd Yunus
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-7989166
Email - atie@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director


Mr Badrul Hisham Bin Haji Ayob


Tel - 06-7654516
Email - badrul_hisham@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Control And Building)

Mr Suhaimi Bin Alias
P.M.C, P.J.K

Tel - 06-7654517
Email - suhaimi@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Project & Traffic)

Mrs Rosliza Binti Ruslin

Tel - 06-7654518

Email - rosliza@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Road & Drainage)

Mr Nuh Nurul Mushawwir
Bin Abdul Aziz

Tel - 06-7654520
Email - nuh@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director
(Mechanical)

Mr Muhammad Zaki Bin Mahussin

Tel - 06-7654971

Email - zaki@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director(Electrical)

Mr Muhammad Fadzly
Bin Md Yadzir
 

Tel - 06-7654522
Email - mfadzly@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Engineer (Electric)

Mr Muhammad Hanis Bin Ali




Tel - 06-7989168
Email -

Pegawai MBS

Civil Engineer

Mr Mohd Hafizal Bin Othman




Tel - 06-7989165
Email - hafizal@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Civil Engineer

Mr Mohd Shawal Bin Mahmood


Tel - 06-7989169
Email - shawal@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director (Building)

Mrs Nursyafiza Binti Dol Wahid


Tel - 06-7654519
Email - syafiza@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director (Surveying)

Mrs Rozaimah Binti Mohd Jidin


Tel - 06-7654521
Email- rozaimah@mbs.gov.my

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Deputy Director

Mrs Ruhiyati Idayu bt. Mohamad Jali (CA)


Tel - 06-765 4366
Email - ruhiyati@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Accountant

Tengku Zainul Bazliah Binti Tengku Kamarudin


Tel - 06-7654367
Email - bazliah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Accountant

Mrs Mazni Binti Md Zain



Tel - 06-7654369
Email - mazni@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Accountant

Mrs Rahayu Binti Kamis​



Tel - 06-7989054
Email- rahayu@mbs.gov.my

 

BUILDING DEPARTMENT 

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Mrs Norhezlin Binti Amat



Tel -
Email
 - hezlin@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mr Hadzeeq Ekhwan Bin Radzali



Tel -
Email
- hadzeeq@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mr Hassan Bin Saon



Tel -
Email
-

Pegawai MBS

Architects

PMrs Nurul Farhana Binti Abdul Rahim


Tel -
Email
 - farhana@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Architects

Mrs Nur Atiqah Binti Alit



Tel -
Email
-

 

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director (Admin)


Mr Hairulazmi Bin Mohd Ali



Tel - 06-7654769
Email - hairul@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Assistant Director (Personnel)


Mrs Siti Zawani Binti Zainal



Tel - 06-7654770
Email - zawani@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS



Tel -
Email 
-

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Executive

Deputy Director

 

Ts. Puan Farah Saffarizan bt. Mohd Esa
P.M.C

Tel - 06-7654456
Email - farah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

 

Information Technology Officer

Hajah Che Zaidah Binti Mohd Zulkifly




Tel - 06-7654457
Email - zaidah@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mrs Ezza Narziefa Binti Mohd Mokhnar



Tel - 06-7654458
Email - ezza@mbs.gov.my

 
Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mrs Nur Aqma Fasha Binti Mohd Zaidin


Tel -
Email fasha@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mr Muhammad Zahid Bin Haji Zaidi



Tel -
Email - zahid@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mrs Siti Noorizati Binti Yahaya



Tel -
Email
 - noorizati@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Information Technology Officer

Mrs Faizah Binti Razaly


Tel - 06-7654462
Email - faizah@mbs.gov.my

 

LAW AND ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director

Mr Saiful Bin Saadon


Tel - 06-7654586
Email - saifulsaadon@mbs.gov.my

 

VALUATION AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Mr Mohd Nafis Bin Mokhtar



Tel - 06-7654692
Email- nafis@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Mr Abd. Razak Bin Mohd Haron



Tel - 06-7654691
Email - razak@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Mrs Norhayati Binti Sulong
P.J.K


Tel - 06-7989036
Email - harya@mbs.gov.my

 

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director


TPr. Mohd Daud Bin Ahmad

 


Tel - 06-7654201
Email - daud@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mr Syed Muhammad Fitri Bin Syed Ismail

 

Tel - 06-7654202
Email - syedmfitri@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mr Muhammad Shahrir Bin Ab Samit


Tel - 06-7989191
Email - shahrir@mbs.gov.my

 

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mrs Siti Zulaika Binti Nasir

 


Tel -
Email -

CLEANING AND HEALTH ENVIRONMENTAL DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Deputy Director


Tuan Haji Mohd Fadhil Bin Haji Kamaruddin


Tel - 06-7989099
Email - fadhil@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Environmental Health Officer

Mr Muhammad Shahidan Bin Rahim


Tel -
Email - m.Shahidan@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer


Mr Mohd Izad Farhan Bin Mohd Fauzi


Tel - 06-7654262
Email - izad@mbs.gov.my

 

PARK AND LANDSCAPE DEPARTMENT

Deputy Director

Mr Mohammad Azli B. Mohd



Tel -
Email - azli@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Agriculture Officer


Mrs Sabrina Binti Haji Othman



Tel - 06-7654942
Email - sabrina@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Landscape Architects


Mr Muhammad Syafiq Bin Khairudin

Tel - 06-7989187
Email - syafiq@mbs.gov.my

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Pegawai MBS

Tourism Officer

Mr Shamaruddin Bin Saidin



Tel - 06-7654323
Email - shamaruddin@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer 

Mr Muhammad Taufiq Bin Bakri



Tel - 06-7989108
Email - taufiq@mbs.gov.my

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer 

Mr Mohd Hashry Bin Mohd Yaacob


Tel - 06-7654322
Email - hashry@mbs.gov.my

 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION UNIT

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer 

Mrs Nabilah Binti Abu Talib


Tel -
Email - nabilah@mbs.gov.my

 

INTEGRITY UNIT

Pegawai MBS

Administration Officer 

Mr Muhamad Shahizad Bin Saleh


Tel -
Email - shahizad@mbs.gov.my

 

OSC UNIT

Pegawai MBS

Town Planning Officer

Mrs Siti Saufia Binti Abdul Haddi

 

Tel -
Email - saufia@mbs.gov.my

 

COB UNIT

Pegawai MBS

Valuation Officer

Mr Said Ja'afar Bin Othman


Tel -
Email - said@mbs.gov.my