Warna Tema        
Saiz Tulisan -A A +A
 

Ahli Majlis

Dato' Masri

YBhg. Dato’ Masri bin Haji Razali

Datuk Bandar

Majlis Bandaraya Seremban

masrirazali@mbs.gov.my

Ahli Majlis

Tn. Haji Noor Iskandar bin Mohamad Noor

012-6390079

iskandar@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 13

 

 

Ahli Majlis

YBhg. Dato’ MK Ibrahim bin Abd Rahman

019-6517207

ibrahim@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 11

 

ahli majlis

En. Husnul Hafiz bin Abu Bakar

019-7805989

husnulhafiz@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 17

 

 
Ahli Majlis

En. Gary@Marimuthu a/l Navappan

018 - 3759626

gary@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 22

 

Ahli Majlis

En. Lee Hon Keong

012-6216656

leehonkeong@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 21

 

Ahli Majlis

En. Ho Weng Wah

016-6635002

howengwah@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 18

 

 
Ahli Majlis

En. Muhamad Zaki bin Md Sabri

019-3924217

muhamadzaki@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 5

 

Ahli Majlis

En. Rosslan bin Hassan

012-6658388

rosslan@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 19

 

Ahli Majlis

TPr. Mohd Helimy bin Samat

011-23366371

helimy@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 4

 

 
sahidin

En. Sahidin bin Kardi

019-6038490

sahidin@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 15

 

ngwinhon

En. Ng Wing Hon

018-2344048

ngwinghon@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 6

 

limyausin

En. Lim Yau Sin

018-9886199

limyausin@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 8

 

 
chongsayho

En. Chong Say Hoo

019-3802974

choongsayhoo@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 7

 

winnie

Pn. Winnie Suri Anak Selutan

012-6109585

winnie@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 16

 

izudin

En. Ahmad Izzuddin bin Ismail

013-3156530

izzuddin@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 3

 

 
jamilah

Pn. Jamilah binti Said Ali

011-18549272

jamilah@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 12

 

abdullahsani

En. Abdullah Sani bin Abu Hassan

016-6620918

abdullah@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 10

 

malek

En. Abdul Malek bin Adam

013-2181279

abdulmalek@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 23

 
zainal

Tn Haji Zainal bin Ismail

012-7008299

zainal@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 1

 

 

awahoichong

En. Awa Hoi Choong

012-6020737

awahoichoong@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 9

 

nuradzly

En. Nuradzly bin Kamaruzan

011-11284048

nuradzly@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 20

 

 
amni

Pn. Amni binti Idris

017-6543079

amni@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 14

 

yong

Pn. Yong Mui Teng

011-27737037

yongmuiteng@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 2

 

thanabalan

En. Thanabalan a/l Ramiah

011-28558980

thanabalan@mbs.gov.my

Lihat Kawasan - Zon 24